Our Designations

Certified Financial Planner (CFP®)

A Certified Financial Planner™ is one of the top designations that a financial advisor could earn. CFP® professionals must have at least three years of experience in their field, and are bound through a Standards of Professional Conduct set in place by the CFP Board.

The Master of Science in Financial Planning (MSFP)

The Master of Science in Financial Planning (MSFP) is an accredited graduate degree program that gives aspiring and active financial professionals the practical and relevant skills they need to improve the financial well-being of their clients.

Chartered Life Underwriter® (CLU®)

The Chartered Life Underwriter® (CLU®) designation dates back to the late 1920s and through earning this designation, professionals have demonstrated an understanding in personal risk management and life insurance planning issues.

The Retirement Income Certified Professional® (RICP®)

The Retirement Income Certified Professional® (RICP®) program empowers financial professionals with the knowledge they need to become experts in today's fast-growing retirement planning market.

Chartered Financial Consultant® (ChFC®)

Advanced financial planning for every person and every need: that’s the credo of the Chartered Financial Consultant® (ChFC®) designation. The ChFC® program covers a must-have list of requirements for financial advisors, from knowledge on tax and retirement planning to special needs advising, wealth management, insurance, and more.

The Chartered Advisor in Philanthropy® (CAP®)

The Chartered Advisor in Philanthropy® (CAP®) designation provides fundraisers and advisors with a common body of knowledge and a shared credential, enabling them to collaborate effectively with clients on legacy planning. The cross-disciplinary curriculum spans and synthesizes the arts and sciences of philanthropic planning, including taxation, finance, fundraising, purposeful planning, family dynamics, psychology, and strategic philanthropy.